Henry Orthodontics Reviews

  • 7705 E 81st St, Tulsa, OK 74133
  • 14629 S Memorial Dr, Bixby, OK 74008

Henry Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Blake Henry is committed to providing the absolute best in orthodontic care. Every smile is unique - that's why at Henry Orthodontics every patient receives the individualized care and attention they deserve! We would be honored to help you achieve a new smile to be proud of!

Henry Orthodontics provides state-of-the-art care in a comfortable, friendly environment. We offer comprehensive orthodontic services for children, teenagers, and adults, including self-ligating brackets, Invisalign clear aligners, and retainers or limited treatment. Dr. Henry has gone above and beyond to achieve Diplomate status from the American Board of Orthodontics. Our patients love our unique indirect bonding procedure which leads to a quicker and more accurate application of the braces.

http://HenryOrthodontics.com 918-294-7705


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 629

Facebook Verified
"I am so bad with names! My daughter's dental assistant, is the absolute greatest! Emily thinks she's the best. Thank you for making her visits enjoyable!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"Our experience with Dr. Henry has been great! My son got his braces off today and has a beautiful new smile! The entire office staff is very warm and friendly and always makes you feel welcome. I would highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"Henry Orthodontics is the best. Dr. Henry has helped me a lot."

Review Verified on 6/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"Super friendly staff and atmosphere!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always on time, friendly, attentive, and personable!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr Henry, have been going to him for years. He and his staff are always wonderful, happy and helpful!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very helpful & informative! Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful office staff. Dr. Henry is terrific with children! So glad we chose this office for our daughter's orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 6/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"We get compliments everywhere we go on our daughter's smile and if they're from Tulsa I tell them it's thanks to Dr. Blake Henry! We had a great experience with our daughter at Dr. Henry's. All of his staff, from the front office to those who see patients, are so knowledgeable, understanding and friendly. Dr. Henry is very good about being honest with his patients and letting them know which treatment option will be best and quickest for them. Our daughter asked if she could go another route and he told her what the options were there but one would take much longer and the other was definitely more expensive. We all appreciated his honesty. She now is in her retainer and only doing follow up visits but she's always asking when she gets to go back as she loves seeing the staff as well as Dr. Henry."

Review Verified on 6/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"Chloe has braces now and it was a very easy process. The staff here is amazing and super friendly!"

Review Verified on 5/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very friendly and we never have to wait long. It's a very pleasant experience every time I go in. Thank you for your wonderful customer service!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Alexa loves to come in. Then she loves to show off her new colors. Every day is a party with her, so she may as well party at your office !"

Review Verified on 5/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Henry's Office is FANTASTIC!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great service friendly staff"

Review Verified on 5/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"Exceptionally friendly staff, very helpful with patient transfer from Las Vegas to Tulsa. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"Love this place it makes my teeth happy !!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
Facebook Verified
"Quick with starting the appointment and answering questions I had about the procedures for the day."

Review Verified on 4/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have had a wonderful experience so far with Dr. Henry's office. The staff is always very friendly and warming and Dr. Henry has done a fantastic job on my teeth so far. I would definitely recommended anyone seeking orthodontic work to give Dr. Henry a try."

Review Verified on 4/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"Loved this office!!! Dr. Henry was very nice and made you feel like one of a kind! Staff was super awesome!!! Welcoming and very efficient! Can't wait to go back!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have to say I was nervous about bringing Jayson to be evlauated for braces, but everthing went so smooth, you all made my son feel so good and not nervous at all. The whole procedure was very thorough and easy to for us to understand. Its great that you offer different payment options too. I just want to say thank you for the upbeat personalities and for making us feel confortable.. Jayson can't wait to get his braces in August.. thank you again. Teresa"

Review Verified on 4/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am impressed! Your office is so organized that we are able to get in and out very quickly. Not only that but everyone is so friendly which is to be noted when I schedule most of my appointments so early in the morning but there is coffee and hot water available which I appreciate since I am a tea drinker. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 4/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"I didn't like my Smile, my teeth stuck out and I Love it now it is Getting better."

Review Verified on 4/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"When I was looking for an orthodontist I went to three offices and Dr. Henry was the only office that sat down and explained everything to me, in my language. And after I decided to go here, when my daughters braces would break, Dr. Henry meet me at the office on a sun. Not many doctors will do things like that."

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"This is the nice doctors/dentist offices I have ever done business with! Dr. Henry is an excellent orthodontist as well as a business owner. They get my highest recommendation."

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Henry and his staff are friendly and have worked with us from the start on payment options with insurance, flexible spending accounts and with coordinating the best treatment approach with our pediatric dentist for my daughter's specific orthodontic needs which include keeping spacers for future dental implants. The care and attention by Dr. Henry to her needs and to her future smile has been appreciated!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"We had a great experience with Dr. Henry's office. He and his staff are absolutely wonderful and pleasant to work with. They are excellent at getting to know the child and their interests. I would definitely recommend Dr. Henry to anyone."

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"This office is fantastic and so very welcoming! The waiting room is very comfortable, although we didn't have to wait more than 5 minutes. Dr. Henry and Michelle are a great team and walked my Rebecca through every step of the process. We are looking forward to a beautiful smile in her near future!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"We always feel very welcomed when we walk in the office. Everyone is very personable! Everyone is always friendly!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"All I can say is that I love Dr. Henry and I highly recommend him to everyone that is looking for a great orthodontist!!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2013
"Neal has a beautiful smile and has had a great experience. Super friendly staff! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2017
"Great first visit. Everyone greeted us personally and with a smile, Jennifer and Dr. Henry were patient, thorough and interacted well with Stella and I. Thank you and see you in September!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"I love Dr. Henry! He is always nice and smiling when I come in to see him. Even when he isn't the one helping me, the other girls are always nice too! I had a different orthodontist before Dr. Henry and he had me in braces for 4 years and still couldn't figure out how to fix my teeth. Dr. Henry took over and now I love my smile and he isn't even finished with them!!!"

Review Verified on 8/11/2017
"Staff is extremely nice and helpful. Appts are easy to make and usually running right on schedule. Dr. Blake very nice and does great work. He takes time to personally get to know each patient."

Review Verified on 8/10/2017
"The dr & his assistent were very nice. They saw us quickly, with our wait time being less than 5 min. I like how Dr. Henry told us direct what all he saw that was wrong and how he was going to fix it. There was no sales pitch which I really appreciated!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2017
"Friendly staff."

Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"My first visit to get started with Invisalign was a great experience! Getting the impressions made went smoothly and I feel clear on what to expect from the process of achieving a great smile and proper alignment. Everyone at the office was very friendly, caring and professional."

Review Verified on 8/2/2017
"Excellent services all around. Would recommend Henry Orthodontics to everyone needing this type of service."

Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"Always a great experience. Everyone remembers you from previous visits"

Review Verified on 7/28/2017
"We absolutely love Dr. Henry and his staff. Both of my kids had to have braces twice. Each experience and every visit to their office was very predictable. You always get top notch customer service from the entire staff, they are very prompt with their appointment times and Dr. Henry is excellent in communicating expectations with both the parents and the children. We would highly recommend his office for any orthodontic needs. Thank you Dr. Henry and staff!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"Always a pleasant office visit. Dr. Hernry is such a nice guy!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"We love Dr. Henry and staff! He takes the time to explain why braces are necessary and works with each individual child to make them as comfortable as possible while placing the braces. His staff is pleasant and very flexible with scheduling. I would highly recommend Dr. Henry!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"Great Consultation Experience"

Review Verified on 7/5/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 629

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com