Henry Orthodontics Reviews

  • 7705 E 81st St, Tulsa, OK 74133
  • 14629 S Memorial Dr, Bixby, OK 74008

Henry Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Blake Henry is committed to providing the absolute best in orthodontic care. Every smile is unique - that's why at Henry Orthodontics every patient receives the individualized care and attention they deserve! We would be honored to help you achieve a new smile to be proud of!

Henry Orthodontics provides state-of-the-art care in a comfortable, friendly environment. We offer comprehensive orthodontic services for children, teenagers, and adults, including self-ligating brackets, Invisalign clear aligners, and retainers or limited treatment. Dr. Henry has gone above and beyond to achieve Diplomate status from the American Board of Orthodontics. Our patients love our unique indirect bonding procedure which leads to a quicker and more accurate application of the braces.

http://HenryOrthodontics.com 918-294-7705


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 629

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Henry has seen my son for his braces. I would recommend him highly. Great work and great staff!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great job! My teeth look great and I'm so proud of my new smile."

Review Verified on 11/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"We love Henry Orthodontics!!!!!!! They are the most amazing and friendliest people! They make the whole experience great! Thank you guys!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"It's always a joy coming here! Everyone is so nice! They make you feel special when you come in. I'm glad I chose them for my son. :-)"

Review Verified on 10/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everything is amazing! Love all of our smiles!!"

Review Verified on 10/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone here is awesome!!!! Friendly, courteous, and outstanding!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so nice and welcoming!!! A wonderful atmosphere to be around!!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Both my daughters Lauren and Megan have been patients here. They always look forward to coming to visit. The staff always cares about the girls and what they are doing . What a great place to come and an added bonus...their teeth look amazing!!!"

Review Verified on 10/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent job"

Review Verified on 10/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter LOVES everyone in the office. The staff was very patient with my sensitive child. They took the time to explain everything to her. We have been through a few other that were very rushed and not friendly but I am happy we found Dr. Henry and his caring staff."

Review Verified on 10/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am almost done!!! Maybe next visit they come off Thanks everybody!!!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"The Girls are Awesome!!! I love wearing my Blue Henry Orthodontics shirt!!!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"We have had two kids under Dr. Henry's orthodontic care and have been very happy. The staff is amazing!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"We got other orthodontic estimates, and Jayson and I both loved Dr. Henry and Staff... thats why we chose to come here.. thank you for making my son feel good about himself..."

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"I had an amazing time at Henry Orthodontics!!Everyone was so welcoming and helpful. I left with total confidence in Dr. Henry and the rest of the staff. I look forward to my journey to perfect teeth with them!! P.S. I don't want to forget to mention that everyone came out to help me push my car after it broke down in the parking lot!!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Thank you to the staff at Henry Orthodontics for their continued care and dedication."

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"If you choose Henry Orthodontics for your care you've chosen THE BEST OF THE BEST! Wether its at an appointment or over the phone, the staff is ALWAYS friendly, smiling, polite and ready to help in any way they can. I couldn't have asked for a better orthodontist for my daughter. We drive over an hour for her appointments and I don't mind one bit! Dr. Henry had to refer us to a Oral Surgeon whom had the best beside manner we've ever seen (for a surgeon)! All doctors, surgeons, nurses, receptionist ect. should take notes from Henry Orthodontics, the world would be a better place! A big THANK YOU and we commend EVERYONE that works at Henry Orthodontics! K. Fountain"

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Love this place! There hasn't been one time that I have not been greeted with a smile and a sincere greeting from EVERYONE!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Our first consultation was wonderful! Thanks"

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"I was so nervous getting my top braces on and my assistant was super nice. I got a great shirt and everybody else was nice."

Review Verified on 8/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"Staff was very nice and helpful"

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"As a first time patient I felt very comfortable as soon as I walked in the door. Dr. Henry and his staff go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and welcomed to their office! I was well informed on what to expect and how the treatment process would go. I would highly recommend Dr. Henry and his staff. I'm so excited that I am receiving treatment there!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"Prompt friendly service. Lora S. did a great job taking care of my invisalign impression."

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful first visit. Staff is friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Had an awesome experience, everyone is very friendly and helpful and caring!!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at the office was great, from the lady that greets you to the Doctor. Thanks for a great office visit. My boys are even excited about getting braces even though their father tells them how painful it was for him."

Review Verified on 8/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"This is a very professional and caring place. I would recommend them to anyone!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Henry and his staff! Super friendly, accommodating on appointment times and took great care of us!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent! They were able to get me in quickly and were very friendly. They fixed a minor cosmetic issue with my teeth I've been unable to have anyone else fix and I now LOVE my smile! Great staff, professional, and quick appointments too!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2013
Facebook Verified
"They are great!! My mouth is looking so much better!"

Review Verified on 7/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"Henry Orthodontics has been very good to our family. Both of my children have had braces through this office. I would recommend this family oriented group of people to anyone needing orthodontic work."

Review Verified on 7/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"I don't have one bad thing to say about this office and can't say enough GOOD things about them. We have used Dr. Henry for the past 5 years. He and his staff are genuinely the nicest people I have ever encountered and he's an incredible Orthodontist! I would highly recommend Dr Henry for all of your orthodontic needs!"

Review Verified on 7/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"This visit was harder than the past 2. The office staff did a great job of helping to make a painful situation better with their calming and pleasant attitude. Thank you."

Review Verified on 7/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"I got my first impression of my top teeth done. It didn't taste good but my dental assistant was nice, great and kind. I love the crew here at Henry Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 7/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Henry and his staff are very friendly and helpful. Our office visits are always quick without being rushed. Mason and Evan look forward to their next appointment."

Review Verified on 7/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"Every visit is another testament to your excellent staff and client service. We are promptly greeted and checked in and promptly seen. All questions answered. The staff is a joy!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"Henry Orthodontics is great! The wait time is always zero or very short. The staff is friendly and great to interact with. My son got his braces off this last visit and his teeth look great. We would highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Henry and his staff have been more then exceptional with our entire experience! His office is always on time and can get you in and out in a flash! We are new with him and in the two months we've been patients he has done miracles with our smiles! I highly recommend Dr. Henry and his staff for ALL your orthodontic needs!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"You guys rock!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"We love Henry Orthodontics! Thanks! Gary, Lindy, Victoria and Vance"

Review Verified on 7/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"Fabulous!!! Professional, kind, gentle... We couldn't be happier with Dr. Henry & staff!"

Review Verified on 7/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Henry AND his staff! Always friendly, always helpful, and they genuinely value their patients."

Review Verified on 7/4/2013
Reviews 127 - 168 of 629

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com