Henry Orthodontics Reviews

  • 7705 E 81st St, Tulsa, OK 74133
  • 14629 S Memorial Dr, Bixby, OK 74008

Henry Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Blake Henry is committed to providing the absolute best in orthodontic care. Every smile is unique - that's why at Henry Orthodontics every patient receives the individualized care and attention they deserve! We would be honored to help you achieve a new smile to be proud of!

Henry Orthodontics provides state-of-the-art care in a comfortable, friendly environment. We offer comprehensive orthodontic services for children, teenagers, and adults, including self-ligating brackets, Invisalign clear aligners, and retainers or limited treatment. Dr. Henry has gone above and beyond to achieve Diplomate status from the American Board of Orthodontics. Our patients love our unique indirect bonding procedure which leads to a quicker and more accurate application of the braces.

http://HenryOrthodontics.com 918-294-7705


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 629

Facebook Verified
"Even with my last minute schedule changes they made room ans fit me in."

Review Verified on 3/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always a wonderful experience at Henry Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 3/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"The fully attentive staff clearly presented our treatment options, costs, and answered all our questions. Somehow, they even managed to get my kids excited about having braces. Amazing!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"We were very pleased w the professional atmosphere..and that everyone was very friendly. Thank you for getting my son in the last minute."

Review Verified on 3/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"You guys are so great! My sons smile is amazing! Very friendly I tell everyone about you! Thank you so much for your help!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"Super impressed! Staff is very positive and friendly! The atmosphere of the office upbeat and cool. I had no idea that getting braces could be so easy and so fun!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so kind to us and very helpful. We can't wait to see what Dr. Henry will do for Jett's smile! He is excited and we are too!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have NEVER met a friendlier group of professionals! Not only do they direct me EVERY time I get lost when coming to their office (because I get lost often) but they also still see my daughter when I accidentally bring her in 24 hours early! They could have had us come back at our scheduled time, but they didn't! THANK YOU!!!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone on staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoy my visit everytime."

Review Verified on 1/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son's expander had came down at school I called & they got him right in. I was at work so I was not able to take him but my mom did. They ended up putting top braces on. My mom was very impressed at how friendly everyone was. Thank you for always making our visits pleasant! Carla Carter"

Review Verified on 1/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"I received my new patient paper work in the mail, which made it so much easier for me to have that ready the day of my son 's appointment. I received an email and text with a reminder of his appointment time. The staff are all so friendly. We were greeted by everyone we saw in the office! I love going to a place where everyone seems to enjoy their job. That makes a big difference on how you are treated. I was informed very clearly what the process would entail to get start the process with my insurance and how long it would usually take to get an approval and the process there after. The appointment was quick and loved the self check in. Dr Henry was very nice and informative. Thank you all! We look forward to returning."

Review Verified on 1/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable and our wait time was minimal."

Review Verified on 12/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so nice to me"

Review Verified on 12/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"Quick, friendly, efficient. Great experience!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Henry and his staff are very friendly. We are always greeted with a smile. They treat my son with respect and are genuinely concerned about his well-being."

Review Verified on 11/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"As an adult needing braces, I was hesitant to get them. The first day I walked into the office I met several people who had them as adults or still had them. The staff is amazing, both friendly and professional. I am incredibly satisfied with the way my teeth are turning out! I would recommend Dr. Henry Orthodontics to anyone considering/needing braces."

Review Verified on 11/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"it was great, i really like everyone that has helped me.. thank you... i can't wait to have straight teeth."

Review Verified on 11/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"I think this has to be the kindest staff. Always with a smile on there face and willing to you matter how busy they are"

Review Verified on 11/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff. We always feel welcomed and in good hands. We can highly recommend Henry Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is friendly and helpful every time I've brought my granddaughter, Brianna Smith in. They take the time to explain every thing they're doing. Wait time is very minimal."

Review Verified on 11/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"Love, love, love Dr. Henry's office! The care my daughter has received has been over-the-top. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"I think the place is cool and I love it for fixing my teeth thank you!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"Couldn't imagine having any other office treat my daughter's smile! Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"This is my second daughter coming to Dr. Henry for braces! It has been another Wonderful experience! I can't say enough how friendly everyone is here at this office! EVERYONE is kind and friendly! I feel like they are sweet friends! We spend so much time together! Hahaha! I would highly recommend Dr.Henry and his staff to any family that is looking for an Orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Henry AND his staff are awesome! Nobody wants to have braces but if you or your child needs them, this is the place. The staff is courteous, competent and we never feel like we are bothering them with our questions. Dr. Henry is not only a great orthodontist, he's just a great guy. My son never minded going in to see him. My son is getting his braces off today and now has a BEAUTIFUL smile thanks to Henry Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Henry was wonderful in explaining all my options for braces and Michelle, too. They both were great with my 3 year old who had to attend the consultation with me and did everything to make her and I comfortable. The prices for braces were much better than others I've heard and I will be excited to begin treatment there. I would recommend this place to go if you want a great, friendly knowledgeable staff and a great smile!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Hot new smile, and love it!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"My son came in with so many dental issues. Dr. Henry took a look and put all my fears to rest. He came up with a treatment plan and my sons smile is absolutely beautiful. He doesn't just care about the smile, Dr. Henry cares about the people he comes in contact with. He's an incredible orthodontist and an incredible man!!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Awesome experience! Staff is wonderful, office is convenient and getting appointments is easy. I highly recommend !"

Review Verified on 11/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter was accepted to a program that Henry Orthodontics signed up for not to long ago and I couldn't be happier with the bedside manor they have. I'm considering getting braces myself and I hope I'm able to get them here! Henry Orthodontics IS SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Henry Orthodontics is always efficient and friendly."

Review Verified on 11/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and family oriented office..."

Review Verified on 11/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"We interviewed several offices before starting treatment for our daughter and are extremely happy with our decision. We are always seen on time and feel like we are the most valued each time we walk in the door. Love this office and staff!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"My review here was wonderful the services was good the staff here were very friendly and on point with detail , which is very important to me .The atmosphere was very pleasant we didn't feel this eerie feeling , my daughter expressed how she like the treatment and that her fear that she had was gone because of the way the staff explain to her what was going to happen so that ease her. We are very thankful for the work that was provided and this office will be highly recommend. Again thank you and God bless!"

Review Verified on 11/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly!!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr Henry did an excellent job with both my daughters & Dr Henry and his staff are VERY friendly!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"Choosing Dr. Henry was the best decision we could have possibly made for our beautiful daughter! The entire office staff is so warm and inviting! We will recommend to everyone we know! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Henry and his staff were great to work with. I never had braces so I was unfamiliar with what to expect. They walked us through every step and I was very happy with the end results! We have straight happy teeth. Thank you Dr. Henry!!!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Henry, his staff is always so friendly and nice. They are very professional and always helpful. I recommend him to everyone I meet."

Review Verified on 11/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"We have been so pleased with Dr. Henry Orthodontics!! Everyone is always so friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 11/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"I would highly recommend Henry Orthodontics. They go above and beyond to arrange all your dental needs."

Review Verified on 11/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr Henry and his staff do an amazing job. They have treated my son with kindness and he has a great smile now! I am very happy with Dr. Henry and plan to bring my other two children to him."

Review Verified on 11/5/2013
Reviews 85 - 126 of 629

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com