Henry Orthodontics Reviews

  • 7705 E 81st St, Tulsa, OK 74133
  • 14629 S Memorial Dr, Bixby, OK 74008

Henry Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Blake Henry is committed to providing the absolute best in orthodontic care. Every smile is unique - that's why at Henry Orthodontics every patient receives the individualized care and attention they deserve! We would be honored to help you achieve a new smile to be proud of!

Henry Orthodontics provides state-of-the-art care in a comfortable, friendly environment. We offer comprehensive orthodontic services for children, teenagers, and adults, including self-ligating brackets, Invisalign clear aligners, and retainers or limited treatment. Dr. Henry has gone above and beyond to achieve Diplomate status from the American Board of Orthodontics. Our patients love our unique indirect bonding procedure which leads to a quicker and more accurate application of the braces.

http://HenryOrthodontics.com 918-294-7705


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 629

Facebook Verified
"Everyone was super nice and friendly , it is always a pleasure when we go."

Review Verified on 9/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Henry is so nice and always has a smile on his face. He treats me good and explains everything to me and my mom!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"From the moment we walked into their practice, we were welcomed by the sweet and kind staff. Going into discussing treatment with Dr. Henry and Michelle was very easy and made it very understandable. Looking forward to getting my daughter a beautiful smile she deserves! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Henry and his staff have been wonderful. From the consultation process to the day to day operations. They are competent, friendly, and punctual. I decided to get braces at 22, and although a tough decision the team has made as easy as can be. I would definitely recommend this team for anyone on the fence about going forward. I have one month left and am already satisfied with the results. Thanks, team!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"There is NEVER a visit that we are not informed in detail what we do wrong/right and are praised for good and all questions are answered! LOVE the staff! ALWAYS sooo friendly and smiling!!!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2014
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful"

Review Verified on 7/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"I was very pleased with the entire office. Everyone was so nice, friendly and helpful. I left there feeling like it was definitely a place I would like to go back to."

Review Verified on 7/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"A wonderful experience every time!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"I look forward to going to the orthodontist! And I drew a picture for the doctor next time. See you in ten weeks:)"

Review Verified on 7/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Henry and his staff are absolutely amazing! My kid's love going there and everyone is so very nice and personable! We love it there!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great people who are extremely eager to help answer question and assist in any way possible."

Review Verified on 7/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"First time here and Dr. Henry and his staff were superb! They were gentle reassuring and service was prompt. Barely waited at all. Looking forward to having my sons braces taken care of by Dr. Henry."

Review Verified on 6/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"♥ Dr. Henry and staff....friendly and always smiling."

Review Verified on 6/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Wyatt my son just turned 14 years old. We unwittingly took him to another orthodontist during the summer after 2nd grade. It goes without saying that he didn't receive superior treatment from that Dr. I don't want to name any names but it was a disaster! After much careful deliberation we decided to seek treatment elsewhere and we are so pleased we did! Dr. Henry and his staff are thorough in answering any questions and addressing any concerns. After a second round of braces Wyatt will be starting his freshman year in high school with the beautiful smile we were shooting for this fall semester. As a mother, we want our children to have the self confidence necessary to be successful in all endeavors and thanks to the fabulous teartment plan and patient care provided by Dr. Henry and his team we are almost there and couldn't be happier, we owe it all to you! thank you from the bottom of my heart!!! Sincerely grateful, Temple. P.s. I will be referring all the kids I can to you. You are terrific!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"We absolutely love Dr. Henry and his staff. They are always so friendly and welcoming. My daughter was so excited to get her braces on and the staff made it even more enjoyable for her with their care and upbeat personalities. We feel very blessed to have been recommended to Dr. Henry."

Review Verified on 6/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent care and service from all staff there. Highly recommended!!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic everyone....!!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr Henry's office never ceases to amaze me with their kindness and professionalism. They always make my Rebecca feel like she's the only patient they have. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great staff from front door to the back. Seems like it would be a great place to work. It is a place Alexa always enjoys coming to"

Review Verified on 6/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"I got my bottom braces on yesterday. My mouth is sore but that will go away. I don't like my speed bumps. Dr. Henry is awesome and his staff makes me feel right at home. Anyone who needs braces should go to Dr. Henry!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"We love Henry Orthodontics! Every member of the staff is genuine and friendly. They make it a point to personally get to know their patient! Not only is the environment warm and friendly, the patient care is fantastic. My daughter's smile is looking beautiful, and we never leave without their team making sure my daughter is comfortable and nothing is painful. I would highly recommend Henry Orthodontics to anyone needing orthodontic care, adult and child alike."

Review Verified on 5/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"I am extremely happy we found Dr. Henry and his marvelous staff. Everyone is always so helpful and courteous. Dr. Henry and his staff are always gleaming with beautiful smiles that light up every room you walk in. I am getting braces SOON and Dr. Henry is the ONLY Orthodontist that I would go to. I am extremely happy with Dr. Henry and his staff. A+"

Review Verified on 5/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"From the second you walk in to the time you leave everyone has made us feel welcome. The kindness and professionalism of Dr. Henry and staff is felt. We recommend Henry ortho to everyone."

Review Verified on 5/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"Good, very nice, dr was in right away. Desk staff is always very nice."

Review Verified on 5/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff. I was very impressed with how nice and helpful EVERYONE in the office was. No wait time and all my questions were answered."

Review Verified on 4/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had a broken bracket over the weekend, and Dr. Henry's office worked her in amazingly fast! In just over a year's time, we have had three kids get braces from Dr. Henry. His office staff is beyond friendly and helpful. The kids enjoy their appointments and are made to feel comfortable and welcomed each time. Our family highly recommends that other families make the same choice we did! :-)"

Review Verified on 4/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have to say Dr Blake Henry and his staff are the most caring compassionate professional and intelligent group of Doctor/assistants I have ever seen in a orthodontist office. With such high demand they make sure to continue to care properly for each individual."

Review Verified on 4/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Henry was very informative about what needed to happen with my children. I look forward to working with them!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"My office appoints at Henry Orthodontics are great....happy professionals and never a wait : )"

Review Verified on 4/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"Amazing staff..amazing office..highly recommended"

Review Verified on 4/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"We just moved here from Chicago and my youngest was about two thirds done with her ortho treatment. We visited the office and immediately loved the office...from the front desk to the technicians to Dr Henry. At her visit this week he even said to her...I see your birthday is coming up in a few weeks. What service. I would recommend everyone to this office!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"As always, the staff was friendly and efficient."

Review Verified on 4/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"It was an ideal appt. All staff was friendly & knowledgeable. My questions were answered. The wait period and time taken was more than reasonable. All appts. should be handled with this type of courtesy & friendliness. We appreciate your professionalism, thank you."

Review Verified on 4/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"In and out in 20 minutes! Everyone is so nice there. I like getting different colors on my braces too."

Review Verified on 4/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent! As Always!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love the friendly atmosphere! Like the fact that i get to see everything that is done with my daughter and ask my own questions. :-)"

Review Verified on 4/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff is very helpful and professional."

Review Verified on 4/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love Henry Orthodontics!! Dr. Henry is really nice and thorough. The girls in the office are really sweet and helpful too!!"

Review Verified on 4/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr henry is super easy to work with. He wont let you leave until you're completely happy !"

Review Verified on 4/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr. Henry and his very sweet, accommodating staff. They worked with my very busy schedule to get me in for appointments. Their hard work paid off...My teeth look great. Thank you! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"LOVE DR. HENRY and I love my straight beautiful teeth!!!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"As always I was made to feel like family as soon as we walked in the door. All the staff and Dr. Henry are very helpful and i look forward to my next visit."

Review Verified on 4/1/2014
Reviews 43 - 84 of 629

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com