Henry Orthodontics Reviews

  • 7705 E 81st St, Tulsa, OK 74133
  • 14629 S Memorial Dr, Bixby, OK 74008

Henry Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Blake Henry is committed to providing the absolute best in orthodontic care. Every smile is unique - that's why at Henry Orthodontics every patient receives the individualized care and attention they deserve! We would be honored to help you achieve a new smile to be proud of!

Henry Orthodontics provides state-of-the-art care in a comfortable, friendly environment. We offer comprehensive orthodontic services for children, teenagers, and adults, including self-ligating brackets, Invisalign clear aligners, and retainers or limited treatment. Dr. Henry has gone above and beyond to achieve Diplomate status from the American Board of Orthodontics. Our patients love our unique indirect bonding procedure which leads to a quicker and more accurate application of the braces.

http://HenryOrthodontics.com 918-294-7705


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 589 - 629 of 629

"Dr. Henry and his staff are truly amazing!! They are so caring. My son is so much more than a patient when he walks into that office. Dr. Henry has a genuine passion for people. Despite my sons severe case of gag reflex, they make him as comfortable as possible. I love Dr. Henry and his staff!!!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"The staff is genuinely friendly and eager to help. Dr. Henry is not your typical doctor; he is laid back, young, and gets excited with you about your progress to a perfect smile. I am so glad I found them! :)"

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"I needed braces You guys are the best ever!!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2013
"I like the people that work here"

Review Verified on 6/10/2013
"We appreciate your promptness with our appointment times. We've only been there twice but with both visit, we were greeted with a smile and pleasant attitudes from everyone. Thank you for your friendly, personable staff and for explaining expectations thouroughly."

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"You can't beat the service you get at Dr. Henry's. They are ALL always incredibly friendly and great to work with."

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"I love taking my daughter to her appointments at Henry Orthodontics. The employees are always nice. They have a very comfortable sitting area. After the appointment is over they always tell me what my daughter needs to do or work on to get her braces off faster."

Review Verified on 6/5/2013
"You guys are awesome thanks"

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"Dr. Henry's office is extremely well run and very efficient. We don't wait in the waiting room past the time of our appointments. The staff are friendly and helpful. I love the text reminders when we have an appointment. The facility is beautiful and clean. We have been very impressed so far!"

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"Very friendly staff and great customer service. Very little wait time As well."

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"Very friendly and prompt staff. Treatment and cost very well presented."

Review Verified on 5/29/2013
"You are awesome"

Review Verified on 5/29/2013
"I love coming here."

Review Verified on 5/29/2013
"Wonderful office personnel! Great experience.."

Review Verified on 5/28/2013
"Very Friendly and We feel very comfortable, thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/28/2013
"Staff is very friendly. Atmosphere is relaxing. Dr. Henry is very nice and knows his stuff."

Review Verified on 5/15/2013
"Dr. Henry and his staff are amazing. They always have a smile on their faces and go above and beyond their job duties!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2013
"I really can't say enough nice things about Dr. Henry and his staff. They bent over backwards to come up with a payment plan that would work for me. They always remember us and are so very friendly. Dr. Henry takes time with us, never rushes us, and genuinely cares not only about his patients but their families. I recommend him to EVERYONE interested in starting treatment! We love Henry Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2013
"Dominique and I love Dr. Henry and his staff! Everyone is so nice and Dominique's smile is great! Thank you so much!!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2013
"Wonderful office, staff, and doctor!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2013
"Great work. Thanks for taking good care of my daughter."

Review Verified on 5/2/2013
"What a great orthodontic office! My boys love coming here. Dr. Henry and his staff are always very friendly, and seem to really care about each one of their patients. Would highly recommend this office to anyone!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2013
"Great service."

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"Awesome staff and customer service! Have sent several friends in!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"We've been coming here for four years, and we have had a wonderful experience. They have the best staff I've ever seen everyone is very kind, and friendly. We have no complaints whatsoever. We've enjoyed coming here. And the results of her mouth are excellent. She had a severe under-bite she will not have to get surgery anymore. Thank you all very very much. You've all been great."

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"Great service! Thorough! friendly! Can't wait to go back!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2013
"The staff is always warm and welcoming as is Dr. Henry. You don't find that very much when it comes to doctors. They are all very sincere and very professional. I felt very comfortable at my appointment and look forward to working with them in the near future!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2013
"I've had this pretty bad overbite ever since I was little, and I was hesitant to get braces at first, but now I know that it was a great decision! My teeth feel super straight, shiny, and... Well... Super beautiful! Haha! I'm so glad I came to dr. Henry's. everyone here is soooo nice. Thank you everyone! I love you all!!! Haha!"

Review Verified on 4/23/2013
"I love my new straight teeth! And everyone here. (:"

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"Presented a particularly unique ortho challenge that was met with skill, professionalism, and optimism. Results are all that's needed to corroborate the high level of competence of the entire staff. Would unhesitatingly recommend to anyone. And all-in-one prices had no surprise charges despite several needs to re-evaluate and change course. Couldn't be more satisfied!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"Henry ortho came highly recommended from people I trust. After a full year of experience it's easy to see why. Flawless. Thanks for all the help (and pain lol...) I can't wait to see how these snaggleteeth will line up!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"They were really nice and gave me great instructions on how to take care of my braces and my new elastics! Dr Henry is great!!!! :)"

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"Great experience every visit. Office staff and Dr. Henry are always very friendly!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"Awesome experience. Dr Henry and his staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else for our orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"I like how I feel comfortable talking to the people about the braces and just my day. I love how they listen and comment."

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"I love your office!! I enjoy it every time I am there. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"Our family enjoys coming to see Dr. Henry and his staff! The atmosphere is always relaxed, welcoming and professional! Each of our four children have been patients over the last three years and we are very happy with the results of the treatment. Great smiles all around!!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"This is a great place with very efficient and friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"Have had two children use Henry Orthodontics and they do a great job. All his staff is nice and courteous. It is easy to get an appointment to fit with our hectic schedule"

Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"We love Henry Orthodontics! We never have to wait long, and the staff is very professional, and couldn't be nicer. We have been very pleased with the results--Dr. Henry does great work!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
"Dr. Henry is the best! His staff is very courteous and professional as well. The wait is never long, and they are very accomodating with scheduling. The Office is very comfortable with age-appropriate materials for the children."

Review Verified on 4/2/2013
Reviews 589 - 629 of 629

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com